Warner Bros. Interactive entertainment has released a behind the scenes video about the music for Lollipop Chainsaw.

Check out the video below to find out how the music style was chosen, matched and made for Lollipop Chainsaw.

As well as the music produced by Jimmy and Akira there is also licensed music in the game. Tracklist below:

· Lollipop – The Chordettes
· Pac Man Fever – Buckner & Garcia
· Rock ‘N’ Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain) – Skrillex
· The Way of the Fist – Five Finger Death Punch
· Stop Reading, Start Doing Pushups – Destroy Rebuild Until God Comes
· Riot Rhythm – Sleigh Bells
· Turtle Crazy – Toy Dolls
· 1,000 Cigarettes – MSTRKRFT
· Heroes Of Our Time – Dragonforce
· Nemesis – Arch Enemy
· Needled 24/7 – Children of Bodom
· Mickey – Toni Basil
· You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Dead or Alive
· Empire State Human – The Human League
· Cherry Bomb – Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
· Speed – Atari Teenage Riot

This game just looks awesome.

Leave a Reply